Wir arbeiten gemeinsam
und haben Spaß!
stefan piec
Stefan Piec

Managing Director

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 37

✉ s.piec@apriva.de

jolanta major
Jolanta Major

Senior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 96

✉ j.major@apriva.de

Peter Kretzschmar
Peter Kretzschmar

Senior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 92

✉ p.kretzschmar@apriva.de

Anja Petzold
Anja Petzold

Junior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 93

✉ a.petzold@apriva.de

Hagen Scherz
Hagen Scherz

Junior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 95

✉ h.scherz@apriva.de

Andy Hofmann
Andy Hofmann

Junior Consultant

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 97

✉ a.hofmann@apriva.de

Catherine Greiser
Catherine Greiser

Backoffice

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 90

✉ c.greiser@apriva.de

Marcus Bader
Marcus Bader

Manager IT

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 33

✉ support@apriva.de

Bella
Bella

Security Manager

✉ karriere@apriva.de

Bucks
Bucks

Feelgood Manager

✉ karriere@apriva.de