Wir arbeiten gemeinsam
und haben Spaß!
Stefan Piec
Stefan Piec

Managing Director

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 37

✉ s.piec@apriva.de

Sandra Goldberg
Sandra Goldberg

Sales Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 80

✉ s.goldberg@apriva.de

Vanessa Grabiec
Vanessa Grabiec

Sales Consultant

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 99

✉ v.grabiec@apriva.de

Jolanta Major
Jolanta Major

Senior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 96

✉ j.major@apriva.de

Peter Kretzschmar
Peter Kretzschmar

Senior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 92

✉ p.kretzschmar@apriva.de

Anja Petzold
Anja Petzold

Senior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 93

✉ a.petzold@apriva.de

Andy Hofmann
Andy Hofmann

Junior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 97

✉ a.hofmann@apriva.de

Thorbjörn Klinkhart
Thorbjörn Klinkhart

Junior Consultant

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 95

✉ t.klinkhart@apriva.de

Nadine Byhan
Nadine Byhan

Backoffice

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 31

✉ n.byhan@apriva.de

Marcus Bader
Marcus Bader

Manager IT

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 33

✉ support@apriva.de

Bella
Bella

Security Manager

✉ karriere@apriva.de

Bucks
Bucks

Feelgood Manager

✉ karriere@apriva.de