Wir arbeiten gemeinsam
und haben Spaß!
Stefan Piec
Stefan Piec

Managing Director

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 37

✉ s.piec@apriva.de

Sandra Goldberg
Sandra Goldberg

Managing Director

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 80

✉ s.goldberg@apriva.de

Anja Petzold
Anja Petzold

Senior Account Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 93

✉ a.petzold@apriva.de

Nico Tinschert
Nico Tinschert

Sales Manager

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 96

✉ n.tinschert@apriva.de

Anja Pötzsch
Anja Pötzsch

Account Manager MEDICAL

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 88

✉ a.poetzsch@apriva.de

Jasmin Friedemann
Jasmin Friedemann

Sales Consultant

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 98

✉ j.friedemann@apriva.de

Alexander Pohlan
Alexander Pohlan

Junior Consultant

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 95

✉ a.pohlan@apriva.de

Nadine Byhan
Nadine Byhan

Backoffice

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 31

✉ n.byhan@apriva.de

Luisa Klemz
Luisa Klemz

Content Creator

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 92

✉ l.klemz@apriva.de

Marcus Bader
Marcus Bader

Manager IT

✆ 0351 - 4189 33 33

✉ support@apriva.de

Bella
Bella

Security Manager

✉ karriere@apriva.de

Bucks
Bucks

Feelgood Manager

✉ karriere@apriva.de